Nuestros agentes de ventas

Viña del Mar y Santiago.

Nuestros agentes de ventas

Viña del Mar

Veronica Tapia

vtapia@turismozahr.cl

Claudia Araya

caraya@turismozahr.cl

Rosa Mary Albarrán

ralbarran@turismozahr.cl

Viviana Sanchez

vsanchez@turismozahr.cl

Irma Gonzalez

igonzalez@turismozahr.cl

Gloria Reyes

greyes@turismozahr.cl

Claudia Fuentes

cfuentes@turismozahr.cl

Marcela Perez

mperez@turismozahr.cl

Carmen Gloria Izquierdo

cgizquierdo@turismozahr.cl

Nuestros agentes de ventas

Santiago

Marcela Olate

molate@turismozahr.cl

Carla Sommella

csommella@turismozahr.cl

Sabrina Hernandez

shernandez@turismozahr.cl

Turismo Zahr

    •  Ecuador 140, Local 3, Viña del Mar

 Huerfanos 1117, Of 817, Santiago

  •    (32) 297 24 44  – (2) 2696 58 47



© Copyright 2018 Turismo Zahr | Diseñado por: Dplace.cl | adplanner.cl